Our Sponsors

We are pleased to announce these fine businesses as sponsors of Competitive Edge Realty. Please let them know that we’ve referred you.

Lenders

Guaranteed Rate

Tom Pfister

(940) 300-8246

Tom.Pfister@rate.com

NMLS #233759

ServiceFirst Mortgage

Pete Montesino

(972) 608-7501

pmontesino@servicefirstmtg.com

NMLS #233775

Synergy One Lending

Rich McDowell

(214) 228-4114
rmcdowell@s1l.com

NMLS #973715

Home Inspection

Xstream Inspections

Shelly  Dale  Morgan

(469) 231-8798
shelly@xstreaminspections.com

Title Companies

Allegiance Title

Nathan Wood

(972) 630-4700
NWood@allegiancetitle.com

Insurance

Goosehead Insurance

Jason Hess

(972) 462-0999
Jason.hess@goosehead.com

Home Warranties

Acclaimed Home Warranty

Irma Delgado

(817) 422-2113
irma@acclaimedhw.com

Armadillo One

Theron Smith

(318) 801-5899
theron@armadillo.one

Contractors

High Performance Restoration, LLC

Heidi Black

(214) 396-7772
info@hprtexas.com

GreenLife

Solar, EV Charging Solutions,& General Contractor

Stephen Sowell

(469) 543-3165
ssowell@greenlifesolutions.com